spacer

Organisatie

 

Bestuurssamenstelling

 

VOORZITTER

Syds Krap  - Tel. 0511 - 453400

Ermeline 25, 9291 JK Kollum

e-mail: s.krap@knid.nl

SECRETARIS

Klaas de Vries - Tel. 06 - 51452707

Cantecleer 20, 9291 AS Kollum

info@vogelwachtkollum.nl

PENNINGMEESTER

Germ Hoekstra - Tel. 0511 - 452739

Voorstraat 107, 9291 CG Kollum

e-mail: germ@hoekstra-administratie.nl

NAZORGCOÖRDINATOR

Uulco Hoekstra - Tel. 06 - 11624450

Kriekepitte 19, 9291 JE Kollum

e-mail: uulcohoekstra@hotmail.coml

NAZORGCOÖRDINATOR

Dirk Henstra - Tel. 06 31648880

Schoolstraat 30, 9285 NE Buitenpost

e-mail: d.henstra2@upcmail.nl

COÖRDINATOR ZWALUWENWERKGROEP

Willem van der Kooij - Tel. 0511 - 450577

Brongersmaweg 1, 9292 LZ Augsbuurt

e-mail: nettieaugsbuurt@hotmail.com

COÖRDINATOR NESTKASTJES

Harry Huizenga - Tel. 0511 - 453991

Uniahof 16, 9291 HR Kollum

e-mail: h.huizenga1@knid.nl

PUBLICITEITSZAKEN

Jacco Jongejan - Tel. 06 - 30606334

Tolhuis 40, Kollum 9291 JW

e-mail: jacco_jongejan@hotmail.com

BESTUURSLID

Erik Wiersinga - Tel. 0511 - 454215

Zwanebloem 10, 9291 JS Kollum

e-mail: e.wiersinga@knid.nl

 

Werkgroep Jeugd


    Doeke Dam  - Tel. 0511 - 453615
    Hesseweg 4, 9291 ME Kollum
    e-mail: doeke.dam@hetnet.nl


    Dictus Boersma - Tel. 06 - 15085852
    De Westeregen 4, 9291 PN Kollum
    e-mail: boersma117@zonnet.nl


    Auke-Johan Plantinga - Tel. 06 - 30869256
    W. H. van Heemstraweg 1, 9291 MS Kollum
    e-mail: ajplantinga86@gmail.com

 

 

Heeft u een gewonde of jonge vogel gevonden? Breng deze dan naar de Fugelpits of de Fugelhelling.

Hoofdsponsor!

Contactgegevens

Klaas de Vries
Cantecleer 20
9291 AS Kollum

E-mail: info@vogelwachtkollum.nl

 

spacer
spacer